Office of Contracting and Procurement: OCP Directory
DC Home Mayor Fenty DC Guide Residents Business Visitors DC Government Kids

Office of Contracting and Procurement

About OCP
How to Reach Us
Ask the CPO
News Room
FOIA Requests
FAQs
Employment Opps
Helpful Links
Performance
Sitemap
DC Supply Schedule
Live Video Broadcast OCP Bid Openings
Vendor Registration
2010 OCP Summer Internship Program
27 DCMR
Agencies Served
Agency Calendar
Business Opportunities
Business Requirements
Contract Awards
Excluded Parties List
Información para
  Vendedores en Español

Living Wage Act of 2006
NIGP Codes
OCP Policies
Personal Property
  Divison (PPD)

Procurement Forecast
Reverse Auctions
Small, Local, and
  Disadvantaged

Solicitation Attachments

Commodity Directory and Independent Agencies 


Government of the District of Columbia
Office of Contracting and Procurement

441 4th Street, NW, Suite 700 South
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 727-0252
Fax: (202) 727-3229

Select from the following list for specific contact information:

Executive Management Contact Person Phone (202) Email
Chief Procurement Officer (CPO) David P. Gragan, CPPO 727-0252 david.gragan@dc.gov
Executive Assistant to the CPO

Mikaell Briscoe

724-5262

mikaell.briscoe@dc.gov

General Counsel Nancy Hapeman 724-4391 nancy.hapeman@dc.gov
Office of Procurement Integrity & Compliance John Chisholm 724-4757 john.chisholm@dc.gov
Public Information Officer Briant Keith Coleman 724-3655 briant.coleman@dc.gov
Vendor Relations Manager Tamara Haye 724-4234 tamara.haye@dc.gov
Assistant Directors Contact Person Phone (202) Email
Assistant Director, Procurement Christopher Stewart 724-4388 christopher.stewart@dc.gov
Chief of Staff Sanya Cade 253-3233 sanya.cade@dc.gov
Assistant Director, Performance Management & Transformation Sharon Kershbaum 724-4477 sharon.kershbaum@dc.gov
>
Commodity Contracting Officers Contact Person Phone (202) Email
 Commodity: Services James Marshall, Asst. Commodity Manager 724-4197 jim.marshall@dc.gov
Training and Temporary Staffing Services Elona Evans-McNeill, Asst. Commodity Manager 724-4793 elona.evans-mcneill@dc.gov
Health and Human Services (including employee health benefits) James Marshall, Asst. Commodity Manager 724-4197 jim.marshall@dc.gov
General Services Elona Evans-McNeill, Asst. Commodity Manager 724-4793 elona.evans-mcneill@dc.gov
Legal, Consulting and Financial Services James Marshall, Asst. Commodity Manager 724-4197 jim.marshall@dc.gov
Public Safety
Courtney Lattimore, Asst. Commodity Manager
724-4233
Commodity: Goods  
Courtney Lattimore, Asst. Commodity Manager
724-4233
General Equipment and Services
Courtney Lattimore, Interim Asst.Commodity Manager
724-4233
Recreation/Promotional Goods
Courtney Lattimore, Asst. Commodity Manager
724-4233
Commodity: Transportation & Specialty Equipment
James Roberts, Commodity Manager
671-2524
Commodity: Information Technology John Varghese, Commodity Manager  727-5274  
Commodity: Roads and Highway Structure Jerry Carter, Commodity Manager  671-2288  jerry.carter@dc.gov
Commodity: Construction Wilbur C. Giles, Commodity Manager  671-1302 wilbur.giles@dc.gov
DC Supply Schedule (DCSS) Karen Hubbard, Program Manager   724-5460 karen.hubbard@dc.gov
CPOs for Independent Agencies Contact Person Phone (202) Email
Office of the Chief Financial Officer Joseph Giddis 442-6428 joseph.giddis@dc.gov
Office of the Deputy Mayor for Economic Development Surinder Sharma 724-7298 surinder.sharma@dc.gov
DC Lottery and Charitable Games Control Board Joseph Giddis 442-6428 joseph.giddis@dc.gov
DC Public Schools Sayed ElBaz 442-5182  sayed.elbaz@dc.gov
 Department of Mental Health Samuel J. Feinberg, CPPO; 671-3188 samuel.feinberg@dc.gov
Office of Public Education Facilities Modernization JW Lanum 698-7745 jw.lanum@dc.gov
University of the District of Columbia Maryann Harris 274-5426 mharris@udc.edu
Washington Convention and Sports Authority Jonathan Butler 249-3157 jbutler@wcsa.com
DC Water and Sewer Authority Teresa Scott 787-2021 teresa.scott@dcwasa.com
Child and Family Services Administration Tara Sigamoni 724-5300 tara.sigamoni@dc.gov
DC Public Libraries Wayne Minor 727-1101 wayne.minor@dc.gov
Department of Disability Services Janice Parker Watson 730-1716 janice.watson@dc.gov